SAISD Principals Serve in TEPSA

September 12, 2008

San Angelo ISD congratulates elementary principals Cindy Lee and Mary McGann, who are serving as officers in TEPSA, the Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association. Cindy Lee, Bonham Principal, is the District 15 President, while Mary McGann, San Jacinto Principal is the District 15 President-Elect. They took office during the July TEPSA Leadership Conference and will serve one-year terms.

TEPSA was founded in 1917 to improve children's futures by bettering education at the elementary level. TEPSA has over 5,800 members representing elementary leadership across the state.