Main Menu

Explore More

District Menu

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
PAYS Graduation
ASU CJ Davidson Conference Center
Sat, May 27
Central High School Graduation
ASU Junell Center/Stephens Arena
Lake View High School Graduation
Foster Communications Coliseum
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3